Executive

President, Dave:
president@saskhvca.com

Vice President, Reann:
vicepresident@saskhvca.com

Treasurer, Barb:
treasurer@saskhvca.com

Secretary, Kristy:
secretary@saskhvca.com

Coordinators

Communications Coordinator, Cathy:
communications@saskhvca.com

Online Registration & Membership Coordinator, Kelly:
onlineregistration@saskhvca.com

Allocations Coordinator, Min:
allocations@saskhvca.com

Rink Coordinator, Booker:
rink@saskhvca.com

Indoor Coordinator – Adult, VACANT (This could be you!):
adultprograms@saskhvca.com

Indoor Coordinator – Child & Youth, Monica:
childprograms@saskhvca.com

Indoor Coordinator – Daytime, VACANT (This could be you!):
daytimeprograms@saskhvca.com

Kinder Soccer Coordinator, VACANT (This could be you!):
kindersoccer@saskhvca.com

Youth Soccer Coordinators, Krista & Myra:
soccer@saskhvca.com

Members at Large

Kristen
Kamanashis
Jess
Clara
Cinthia

Two additional member at large positions are VACANT

If you are interested in joining our Board, send us an Email, or come to one of our Board Meetings to see what we’re all about!

For issue with this website, contact webmaster@saskhvca.com.