Executive

President, Clifton:
president@saskhvca.com

Vice President, VACANT (This could be you!):
vicepresident@saskhvca.com

Treasurer, Barb:
treasurer@saskhvca.com

Secretary, VACANT (This could be you!):
secretary@saskhvca.com

Coordinators

Communications Coordinator, Jess:
communications@saskhvca.com

Online Registration & Membership Coordinator, Erin:
onlineregistration@saskhvca.com

Allocations Coordinator, Kristy:
allocations@saskhvca.com

Rink Coordinator, Kirk:
rink@saskhvca.com

Indoor Coordinator – Adult, Morgan:
adultprograms@saskhvca.com

Indoor Coordinator РChild & Youth, VACANT (This could be you!):
childprograms@saskhvca.com

Indoor Coordinator – Daytime, VACANT (This could be you!):
daytimeprograms@saskhvca.com

Kinder Soccer Coordinator, Megan:
kindersoccer@saskhvca.com

Youth Soccer Coordinators, Krista & Myra:
soccer@saskhvca.com

Members at Large

Tanner
Lori
Deb
Clara
Cinthia

If you are interested in joining our Board, send us an Email, or come to one of our Board Meetings to see what we’re all about!

For issue with this website, contact webmaster@saskhvca.com.