Executive

President, Cinthia:
president@saskhvca.com

Vice President, Reann:
vicepresident@saskhvca.com

Secretary, Kristy:
secretary@saskhvca.com

Treasurer, Barb:
treasurer@saskhvca.com

Coordinators

Communications Coordinator, Cathy:
communications@saskhvca.com

Allocations Coordinator, VACANT (This could be you!):
allocations@saskhvca.com

Indoor Adult Coordinator, VACANT (This could be you!):
adultprograms@saskhvca.com

Indoor Child & Youth Coordinator, Katherine:
childprograms@saskhvca.com

Indoor Daytime Coordinator, VACANT (This could be you!):
indoor@saskhvca.com

Online Registration & Membership Coordinator, Kelly:
onlineregistration@saskhvca.com

Rink Coordinator, Donavon:
rink@saskhvca.com

Soccer Coordinator, Melanie:
soccer@saskhvca.com

Kinder Soccer Coordinator, Demi:
kindersoccer@saskhvca.com

Members at Large

Danae
Dave
Chelsey
Gbemisola
Kristen
Monica

One additional member at large position is VACANT

If you are interested in joining our Board, please contact Cinthia at president@saskhvca.com, or come to one of our Board Meetings to see what we’re all about!

 

For issue with this website, contact webmaster@saskhvca.com.