Executive
President – Cinthia- president@saskhvca.com
Vice President – Reann – vicepresident@saskhvca.com
Secretary – VACANT – secretary@saskhvca.com
Treasurer – Chelsey – treasurer@saskhvca.com

Communications coordinator – Cathy – communications@saskhvca.com
Allocations Coordinator – Crystal – allocations@saskhvca.com
Indoor Coordinator (adult) – Kelly – adultprograms@saskhvca.com
Indoor Coordinator (child) – Kristen – childprograms@saskhvca.com
Indoor Coordinator (daytime) – VACANT – indoor@saskhvca.com
Membership Coordinator – Glen – memberships@saskhvca.com
Rink Coordinator – Brad and Donavon – rink@saskhvca.com
Soccer Coordinator – Melanie – soccer@saskhvca.com
Kinder Soccer Coordinator – Christine – kindersoccer@saskhvca.com

Members at Large
Danae
Dave
Shauna
Keagan
Darcie
Liisa

For issue with this website, contact webmaster@saskhvca.com.