Executive
President – Val- president@saskhvca.com
Vice President – Ryan – vicepresident@saskhvca.com
Secretary – VACANT – secretary@saskhvca.com
Treasurer – VACANT – treasurer@saskhvca.com

Newsletters, Advertising, Sign – Cathy – communications@saskhvca.com
Allocations Coordinator – VACANT
Indoor Coordinators – Kelly and Kristen – indoor@saskhvca.com
Membership Coordinator – Glen – memberships@saskhvca.com
Rink Coordinator – Brad and Kirby- rink@saskhvca.com
Soccer Coordinator – Melanie – soccer@saskhvca.com
Kinder Soccer Coordinator – Christine – kindersoccer@saskhvca.com

Members at Large
Cinthia
Chelsey
Shauna
Kristy
Darcie
Keagan

For issue with this website, contact webmaster@saskhvca.com.