Executive
President – Cinthia- president@saskhvca.com
Vice President – Reann – vicepresident@saskhvca.com
Secretary – Kristy – secretary@saskhvca.com
Treasurer – Barb – treasurer@saskhvca.com

Communications coordinator – Cathy – communications@saskhvca.com
Allocations Coordinator – VACANT – allocations@saskhvca.com
Indoor Coordinator (adult) – Liisa – adultprograms@saskhvca.com
Indoor Coordinator (child) – VACANT – childprograms@saskhvca.com
Indoor Coordinator (daytime) – VACANT – indoor@saskhvca.com
Online Registration & Membership Coordinator – Kelly – onlineregistration@saskhvca.com
Rink Coordinator – Donavon – rink@saskhvca.com
Soccer Coordinator – Melanie – soccer@saskhvca.com
Kinder Soccer Coordinator – Demi – kindersoccer@saskhvca.com

Members at Large
Danae
Dave
Kristen

Chelsey

Three additional member at large positions are VACANT

For issue with this website, contact webmaster@saskhvca.com.